0 items / $0.00

Misidenified - Say Something EP PreOrder


Image of Misidenified - Say Something EP PreOrder

Misidentified are back after a seven year hiatus with their second EP release “Say Something”. Misidentified hails from Denver Colorado and consists of Dash Render, Shock Trostic and JDirty. Three Emcees that have been doing music for almost a decade as solo artists have rejoined forces and put together a fun second EP for your listening pleasure.

The EP is available in physical form with three extra bonus tracks that the digital release will not have.

1. Justify
2. No Division
3. Say Something
4. Shameful
5. The Future
6. Tell Tale Heart (Bonus Track)
7. One More Day (Bonus Track)
8. Mile High Bred (Bonus Track)

Misidentified has never been afraid to “Say Something”